brands

Quote from the founder:

"It has always been important to me to produce as environmentally friendly as possible and at the same time to pay attention to the people involved. That is why we work closely with our GOTS-certified factories."

 

Brand comes from: Denmark

Made in: India and China

Quote from the founder:

“When I started MarMar Copenhagen, I wanted to make clothes that made sense and that were long lasting in terms of design, production and use. It requires the highest standard at all levels, a focus on details and our efforts. We mainly produce in Europe without harmful substances or treatments - 70% of our current production is OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100® certified and we are constantly working to increase this number. At MarMar Copenhagen we always have Mother Earth and the children of the planet in our heads and hearts. "

 

Brand comes from: Denmark

Made in: Denmark, Turkey and China

Quote from Konges Sløjd:

"We guarantee 100% for the quality of all Konges Sløjd’s products. All our products are manufactured at factories with proper working conditions, and we are on a daily basis contact with our suppliers.

All products are made of GOTS certified organic cotton."

Brand comes from: Denmark

Made in: India and China

Quote from Liewood:

"Liewood has an uncompromising and ethical approach to manufacturing. All our products are produced under controlled, safe and fair conditions and of skilled suppliers who do not compromise on either employment or environment. Our textile products are made in India at a GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) certified supplier. We use the best possible materials, which have passed strict demands and quality control – and we personally follow each collection from drawing table to store shelf.. "

 

Brand comes from: Denmark

Made in: Turkey, India and China

Quote from garbo&friends:

"An example of our environmental commitment is that all our textile products are OEKO-Tex Standard 100 certified and manufactured in Portugal, a country with a long tradition of quality textiles and craftsmanship. It is for us a privilege to work with suppliers where a great working environment and policy towards employees, as well as the environment, is given "

 

Brand comes from: Sweden

Made in: Portugal (ALL textiles)

Quote from Gro Company:

"Kids mean everything to us. The world they grow up in and the future we can envision for them depend on the decisions we all make today. We consistently choose for sustainable production and the highest quality of fabrics, so our timeless clothes can be passed on again and again, and again. "

 

Brand comes from: Denmark

Made in: Turkey

Quote from the founders:

“We wanted versatile, timeless pieces that were luxuriously soft, practical, pattern-free, made with non-toxic fabrics and dyes, and created in an environmentally and socially conscious way. At The Simple Folk, we’ve decided that our peace of mind is maximized when both of these incredible global standards exist in conjunction...and that’s why we’ve taken such measures to ensure our new organic items proudly display both certifications. "

 

Brand comes from: UK

Made in: Portugal

Quote from I dig denim:

"The environment and ethical aspects are extremely important for us and we continuously work hard to find the best manufacturers who work with organic fabrics and we are proud to see that our ECO collection grows season by season."

 

Brand comes from: Sweden

Made in: Turkey, India and China

Marken

Zitat der Gründerin:

"Mir war es schon immer wichtig, so umwelt-freundlich wie möglich zu produzieren und gleichzeitig auf die beteiligten Personen zu achten. Deshalb arbeiten wir eng mit unseren GOTS-zertifizierten Fabriken zusammen."

Marke kommt aus: Dänemark

Hergestellt in: Indien und China

Zitat der Gründerin:

„Als ich MarMar Copenhagen gründete, wollte ich Kleidung herstellen, die Sinn macht und die sowohl im Design als auch in der Produktion und im Gebrauch von langer Dauer ist. Wir produzieren hauptsächlich in Europa ohne schädliche Substanzen oder Behandlungen - 70% unserer aktuellen Produktion ist OEKO-TEX STANDARD 100® zertifiziert und wir arbeiten ständig daran, diese Zahl zu erhöhen. Bei MarMar Copenhagen haben wir immer Mutter Erde und die Kinder des Planeten im Kopf und im Herzen."

Marke kommt aus: Dänemark

Hergestellt in: Dänemark, Türkei und China

Zitat von Konges Sløjd:

"Wir garantieren 100% für die Qualität aller Produkte von Konges Sløjd. Alle unsere Produkte werden in Fabriken mit angemessenen Arbeitsbedingungen hergestellt und wir stehen täglich mit unseren Lieferanten in Kontakt. Alle Produkte bestehen aus GOTS-zertifizierter Bio-Baumwolle."

Marke kommt aus: Dänemark

Hergestellt in: Indien und China

Zitat von Liewood:

"Liewood verfolgt einen kompromisslosen und ethischen Ansatz bei der Herstellung. Alle unsere Produkte werden unter kontrollierten, sicheren und fairen Bedingungen und von qualifizierten Lieferanten hergestellt, die weder bei der Beschäftigung noch bei der Umwelt Kompromisse eingehen. Unsere Textilprodukte werden in Indien bei einem nach GOTS (Global Organic Textile Standard) zertifizierten Lieferanten hergestellt. Wir verwenden die bestmöglichen Materialien, die strenge Anforderungen und Qualitätskontrollen erfüllt haben - und wir verfolgen jede Kollektion persönlich vom Zeichentisch bis zum Ladenregal."

Marke kommt aus: Dänemark

Hergestellt in: Türkei, Indien und China

Zitat garbo&friends:

"Ein Beispiel für unser Engagement für die Umwelt ist, dass alle unsere Textilprodukte nach OEKO-Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert und in Portugal hergestellt sind, einem Land mit einer langen Tradition hochwertiger Textilien und Handwerkskunst. Es ist für uns ein Privileg, mit Lieferanten zusammenzuarbeiten, bei denen ein hervorragendes Arbeitsumfeld und eine hervorragende Politik gegenüber Mitarbeitern und der Umwelt gegeben sind."

Marke kommt aus: Schweden

Hergestellt in: Portugal

Zitat von Gro Company:

"Kinder bedeuten uns alles. Die Welt, in der sie aufwachsen, und die Zukunft, die wir uns für sie vorstellen können, hängen von den Entscheidungen ab, die wir heute alle treffen. Wir setzen konsequent auf nachhaltige Produktion und höchste Stoffqualität, damit unsere zeitlosen Kleidungsstücke immer wieder weitergegeben werden können."

Marke kommt aus: Dänemark

Hergestellt in: Türkei

Zitat der Gründerinnen:

"Wir wollten vielseitige, zeitlose Stücke, die luxuriös weich, praktisch, musterfrei, aus ungiftigen Stoffen und Farbstoffen hergestellt und umwelt- und sozialbewusst produziert wurden. Bei The Simple Folk haben wir beschlossen, dass unser Seelenfrieden maximiert wird, wenn diese beiden unglaublichen globalen Standards (GOTS und OEKO-TEX®) zusammen existieren. Deshalb haben wir solche Massnahmen ergriffen, um sicherzustellen, dass unsere neuen Bio-Produkte beide Zertifizierungen aufweisen."

Marke kommt aus: UK

Hergestellt in: Portugal

Zitat von I dig denim:

"Die Umwelt- und ethischen Aspekte sind für uns äußerst wichtig. Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, die besten Hersteller zu finden, die mit Bio-Stoffen arbeiten. Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere ECO-Kollektion von Saison zu Saison wächst."

Marke kommt aus: Schweden

Hergestellt in: Türkei, Indien und China